

Internal Complaints Committee Composition

Location	Presiding Officer	Committee Members	External Member from NGO
SGRL Head Office	Ms. Jhummi Mantri	Mr. Nagendra Nath Saxena, Ms. Rithika Panicker, Mr. Bhupal Singh	Ms. Sanchita Mitra
Delhi & Haryana	Ms. Suvrata Mishra	Ms. Sunila Sweta Minj, Mr. Rajan Dhakad, Ms. Monika Kukreti	Ms. Jaya Mishra
Madhya Pradesh & Maharashtra	Ms. Purnima Banka	Mr. Ayan Sheikh, Ms. Noopur Bhardwaj, Mr. Shashi Sethi	Ms. Shikha Joshi
Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand & Bihar	Ms. Preeti Sikka	Mr. Vimal Kant Arora, Mr. Vijay Bhardwaj, Ms. Rithika Panicker	Ms. Jaya Mishra
Rajasthan & Gujarat	Ms. Kashvi Malhotra	Mr. Shyam Singh Rathore, Mr. Bhupal Singh, Ms. Tejal Hirpara	Ms. Shobha Singhal